venerdì 3 maggio 2013



side a)
  1. Somebody' smiling (while I'm crying) (holbert-loveday-day)
  2. Torture (loudermilk)
  3. Little dutch village (sinks)
  4. Lonely island (bryant)
  5. Don't take her from me (montgomery)
  6. No one really cares (orbison-melson)

side b)
  1. Radio and T.V. (bryant)
  2. Claudette (orbison)
  3. Come back to me (my love) (orbison-melson)
  4. Donna, donna (bryant)
  5. Let's sit down (loudermilk)
  6. I went a-walkin' (loveday-holbert)

cover (Hickory - LPM 110) usa


2 commenti:

  1. cover (Hickory - LPM 110) usa

    Hickory - LPM 110

  2. Dear MediaFire User:
    MediaFire has received notification under the provisions of the Digital Millennium Copyright Act ("DMCA") that your usage of a file is allegedly infringing on the file creator's copyright protection. The file named [1962] - TORTURE.rar is identified by the key (ctfuq7tc4oedhck). As a result of this notice, pursuant to Section 512(c)(1)(C) of the DMCA, we have suspended access to the file.
    The reason for suspension was:
    Under penalty of perjury, we submit that we are authorized to act on behalf of the IFPI Represented Companies in matters involving the infringement of their sound recordings, including enforcing their copyrights and common law rights on the Internet.